A happy kid at heart

20/07/2014 15:14

He's leaving his teen idol part, raring to be taken seriously as an actor. "For celebrities, there's independence in indie films." Janice said Enzo was a joy to work with. "Very professional." Said Jerry O'Hara, screenwriter and producer: "Enzo was discovered; he tried out for the part against veteran theater celebrities. Back in the mainstream arena, he's got a fresh soap opera in the works (after "Kakambal ni Eliana" and "Dormitoryo"), Enzo said. From the biz, he's one more y cheap Nike Free Run.ar to earn a Business Management degree. The degree is in preparation for another item on his wish list: "I Had like to possess and manage a Japanese-Filipino fusion eatery. I also hope to study Culinary Arts." Seems like a man with an agenda. But Enzo also understands how to have fun. After all, he is a kid at heart who loves, with Iron Man, equal love and wakeboarding. Enzo, a self confessed mall rat, is commonly seen at Shangri-La Plaza Mall. When it comes to sartorial issues, he counsels other young people: "Just be yourself. Your trend style should match your personality. Your clothing should reveal that if you are into rock music. If you are easygoing, your clothing should be laid back." Clothes The cabinets in his bedroom are bursting with garments. "I hold to a lot of things," he confessed. "Fashion trends come in cycles. He enjoys round neck and V-neck shirts. "Simple tees in black, grey, dark blue, red," he pinned down. "They are best for day-to-day wear." Simplicity, he noted, is the most effective trend statement. "I am a happy-go-lucky guy. I normally wear vibrant colors. You do not have to be flashy all the time. I like classy, timeless and unique clothes." Jeans A Bench model, he is partial to the skinny jeans of the clothes brand. "I wear them to rehearsals, or for dancing numbers in 'Sunday All Stars.'" Flexibility is key. "I have dark and light maong pants and khaki slacks as well." Shoes He's an extensive collection of footwear. Topman, New Balance, Zara, bench and Nike are among the dominant brands on his stands. You will find two pairs in the Manny Pacquiao Nike group that is unique. "I do not use them too much; I don't want to wear them out. They're collectors' items that I will pass on to my children." The shoes are kept in seethrough plastic containers, the better to locate the right pair easily, "particularly when I am in a rush." Scents His favorite is D&G Light Blue. "I use it daily, with casual or formal wear. It smells sweet and refreshing." Belts He a https://www.crossingthesimpson.com/mens-nike-air-presto-antifur-black-royalblue-green-shoes-sale.html.ways wears a brown-and-black Seat belt. "It's simple, and goes nicely with anything." But he Full Guide.s a number of designer belts: "Hermes. Armani. I sometimes wear them to red-carpet events." Caps, hats He is into trucker hats. He clarified, "Trucker caps have a hard front and soft back," he explained. "It is covered by a net at the rear." He also likes military caps, "especially once I go to the beach, or wakeboarding." He retains a few Fedora hats, "But I haven't worn them lately, except for mall shows." Watches Enzo signed up with Unisilver, which found a timepiece named after him, a year ago. Obviously it is his current fave. "It's versatile. I will wear it anywhere, anytime." The high-end watches in his little stash are gifts from his parents Macy and Eric and former girlfriend Louise de los Reyes. NIKE FREE 3.0 V3 NIKE FREE 5.0 V4